The call to shine …

When there is a tug of energies between wanting to stay comfortable where you are and wanting to courageously step into unchartered territories …

Infinite Living

It is amusing when we sometimes avoid someone
because they would make sense

It feels comfy to be in the Cute-but-not-so-bright
state of being, for a while more

Thank you to the twinkling stars that continue to beacon me
Yes all of you who continue to inspire me

I will be home I promise, I’ll join you
Let me play a bit more, it’s just fun to

I will find the courage to shine bright
And maybe become a beacon for few more …

View original post

8 thoughts on “The call to shine …

Leave a Reply

