Am I smart?

Trying to be WorldSmart feels like trying on, a garment that doesn’t fit well.
Sometimes loose while sometimes too tight …

Trying to be SoulSmart has to be done, a stitch at a time.
Sometimes the needle pricks …but it fits darn soo well! πŸ™‚

 

Dear WordPress friends : Heartfelt gratitude for the warm comments waiting for me, as I return from my break. Above is what I think, the gist of my living-and-learning-from-it,Β in the last 2 months or more. Glad to be back in this space and look forward to catching up on what I missed on reading from my favorite writers here.

 

15 thoughts on “Am I smart?

Leave a Reply

